Back to Resort Website - 8355 Prospect Dr, Kewaskum, WI 53040 | 262-626-8404

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options!

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Oct 3

No Online Tickets Available!
Tuesday, Today

No Online Tickets Available!
Wednesday, Oct 5

No Online Tickets Available!
Thursday, Oct 6

No Online Tickets Available!
Friday, Oct 7

No Online Tickets Available!
Saturday, Oct 8

No Online Tickets Available!
Sunday, Oct 9

No Online Tickets Available!
Monday, Oct 10

No Online Tickets Available!
Tuesday, Oct 11

No Online Tickets Available!
Wednesday, Oct 12

No Online Tickets Available!
Thursday, Oct 13

No Online Tickets Available!
Friday, Oct 14

No Online Tickets Available!
Saturday, Oct 15

No Online Tickets Available!
Sunday, Oct 16

No Online Tickets Available!
No Online Tickets Available for Date Selected!