Back to Resort Website - 8355 Prospect Dr, Kewaskum, WI 53040 | 262-626-8404

Tickets/Rentals

Lift Ticket and Rental Purchase 

                        Buy you tickets in advance and save $

  • Select the day of your visit.
  • Select the item to purchase
    • NOTE: A helmet is included with any ski or board rental 
  • Choose to accept or opt out of the waiver
  • Read and Agree to the Terms and Conditions and Code of Conduct
  • Add to cart.
  • From there before you can check out you must enter your email address and it will search to see if you have the waiver filled out.  
  • Either assign the waiver you have previously signed or sign a new waiver.
  • Checkout
  • One Child, 10 and under, Skies for $10 with each full-price adult lift ticket (Must be purchased in person) 

WAIVERS:

LIFT TICKET

HELMET RENTAL       

SKI RENTAL          

BOARD RENTAL    

 

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, May 20

Not Available Online
Tuesday, May 21

Not Available Online
Wednesday, May 22

Not Available Online
Thursday, May 23

Not Available Online
Friday, Today

Not Available Online
Saturday, May 25

Not Available Online
Sunday, May 26

Not Available Online
Monday, May 27

Not Available Online
Tuesday, May 28

Not Available Online
Wednesday, May 29

Not Available Online
Thursday, May 30

Not Available Online
Friday, May 31

Not Available Online
Saturday, Jun 1

Not Available Online
Sunday, Jun 2

Not Available Online