Back to Resort Website - 8355 Prospect Dr, Kewaskum, WI 53040 | 262-626-8404

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options!

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Jan 17

No Online Tickets Available!
Tuesday, Jan 18
$25.00
Wednesday, Jan 19
$25.00
Thursday, Jan 20
$25.00
Friday, Jan 21
$44.00
Saturday, Jan 22
$44.00
Sunday, Jan 23
$44.00
Monday, Jan 24
$20.00
Tuesday, Jan 25
$25.00
Wednesday, Jan 26
$25.00
Thursday, Jan 27
$25.00
Friday, Jan 28
$44.00
Saturday, Jan 29
$44.00
Sunday, Jan 30
$44.00
No Online Tickets Available for Date Selected!