Back to Resort Website - 8355 Prospect Dr, Kewaskum, WI 53040 | 262-626-8404

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Choose the date you want to visit to see all the deals and options!

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Aug 8

No Online Tickets Available!
Tuesday, Aug 9

No Online Tickets Available!
Wednesday, Today

No Online Tickets Available!
Thursday, Aug 11

No Online Tickets Available!
Friday, Aug 12

No Online Tickets Available!
Saturday, Aug 13

No Online Tickets Available!
Sunday, Aug 14

No Online Tickets Available!
Monday, Aug 15

No Online Tickets Available!
Tuesday, Aug 16

No Online Tickets Available!
Wednesday, Aug 17

No Online Tickets Available!
Thursday, Aug 18

No Online Tickets Available!
Friday, Aug 19

No Online Tickets Available!
Saturday, Aug 20

No Online Tickets Available!
Sunday, Aug 21

No Online Tickets Available!
No Online Tickets Available for Date Selected!