Back to Resort Website - 8355 Prospect Dr, Kewaskum, WI 53040 | 262-626-8404

Book Tubing Tickets

All online purchases require you to sign a Release of Liability. 

If purchasing tickets for other people, please ensure waivers are completed using purchasers' email address

If you wish to purchase a lift ticket and sign a No Release of Liability you will have to do this in person for an additional fee, this can not be done online.

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Oct 3

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Today

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Oct 5

No online tickets available
Thursday, Oct 6

No online tickets available
Friday, Oct 7

No online tickets available
Saturday, Oct 8

No online tickets available
Sunday, Oct 9

No online tickets available
Monday, Oct 10

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Oct 11

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Oct 12

No online tickets available
Thursday, Oct 13

No online tickets available
Friday, Oct 14

No online tickets available
Saturday, Oct 15

No online tickets available
Sunday, Oct 16

No online tickets available
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!