Back to Resort Website - 8355 Prospect Dr, Kewaskum, WI 53040 | 262-626-8404

Book Tubing Tickets

1) All online purchases require you to sign a Release of Liability. 
2) If purchasing tickets for other people, please ensure waivers are completed using participant's email address


 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Feb 6

Tuesday, Feb 7

Wednesday, Feb 8
$20.00
Click to Reserve
Thursday, Feb 9
$20.00
Click to Reserve
Friday, Feb 10
$25.00
Click to Reserve
Saturday, Feb 11
$25.00
Click to Reserve
Sunday, Feb 12
$25.00
Click to Reserve
Monday, Feb 13

Tuesday, Feb 14
$20.00
Click to Reserve
Wednesday, Feb 15
$20.00
Click to Reserve
Thursday, Feb 16
$20.00
Click to Reserve
Friday, Feb 17
$25.00
Click to Reserve
Saturday, Feb 18
$25.00
Click to Reserve
Sunday, Feb 19
$25.00
Click to Reserve
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!